Shahapur Mla Bibliography

Guru patil Shiraval (Winner)



S/o|D/o|W/o: Shivashekharappagouda

Age: 43

Address: Shiravala Village, Shahapur Taluk, Yadgiri District

Name Enrolled as Voter in: Shahapur-37 (Karnataka) constituency , at Serial no 173 in Part no 32


Contact Number: 9448043240

Self Profession:Agriculture
Spouse Profession:Housewife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets:Rs 2,44,06,300 ~2 Crore+

Liabilities:Rs 35,51,279 ~35 Lacs+


No criminal cases

Educational Details

Graduate Professional

BA, LLB (Special) [Details: I�XII Std. in SBR School, Gulbarga; BA from SBR College, Gulbarga; LLB from Seth Shankarlal Lahoti Law College, Gulbarga]

About Shahpur Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Shahpur is a legislative assembly segment in the state of Bihar, which is currently represented in the state legislative assembly by BJP's Munni Devi. She bagged a total of 44,795 votes in the assembly elections held in November 2010 and beat Dharmpal Singh of RJD, who won 36,584 votes. There are 2,65,171 people eligible to vote in the Shahpur legislative assembly segment, including 1,49,447 men and 1,15,712 women. According to the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India given in 2008, the Shahpur constituency consists of Behea and Shahpur community development block. The constituency is a part of the Arrah Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituency and is situated in the Bhojpur district of Bihar.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shahpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shahpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2015198ShahpurGENRahul TiwaryMRJD69315Visheshwar OjhaMBJP54745
2010198ShahpurGENMunni DeviFBJP44795Dharmpal SinghMRJD36584
OCT 2005199ShahpurGENMunni DeviFBJP34121Shivanand TiwaryMRJD31314
FEB 2005199ShahpurGENShivanand TiwariMRJD36085Dharmpal SinghMLJP26103
2000217ShahpurGENShivanad TiwariMRJD60807Dharm Pal SinghMSAP39175
1995217ShahpurGENDharampal SinghMJD37139Shewanand TiwariMSAP20444
1990217ShahpurGENDharam Pal SinghMJNP(JP)20422Shivanand TiwariMIND19967
1985217ShahpurGENVindeshwari DubeyMINC42766Shiva Nand TiwariMJNP13086
1980217ShahpurGENAnand SharmaMINC(I)15207Hardeo RoyMINC(U)11423
1977217ShahpurGENJai Narain MishraMJNP21056Ram Pyare YadavMIND11094
1972214ShahpurGENSuraj Nath ChoubeyMINC22868Rama Nand TiwariMSOP14089
1969214ShahpurGENRama Nand TiwariMSSP26371Sarju Prasad UpadhyaMINC8372
1967214ShahpurGENR. N. TiwariMSSP25064R. P. SinghMINC17298
1962215ShahpurGENRamanand TiwariMPSP21974HargovI ND MishraMINC14328
1957181ShahpurGENRama Nand TiwaryMPSP4040Rama Shankar PandeyMINC8496

Map Showing Shahpur Assembly Constituency

Last Updated on June 01, 2015

Categories: 1

0 Replies to “Shahapur Mla Bibliography”

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *